ONLINE EVENTS

Frame.io Webinar Series Presents:

Cloud Workflows On-The-Go

FEBRUARY 7, 2023

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT, Online

Camera to Cloud is the fastest, easiest, and most secure way to automatically get footage from cameras to collaborators—anywhere in the world. Join Frame.io and Atomos live for a demo and discussion with Shawn McDaniel and Atomos team members, Paul Scurrell and JP Restivo, about how video teams are creating content faster than ever before with cloud-first workflows.

Register:

https://frameio2021.apms5.com/anywhere/m?s=frameio2021&m=s_2213a0b1-7ffa-4270-9a2c-18b12ff37d87&u=e1jq4wvfdtfkeh9r68rk4ctt5mt3gchg5mu30ea35n13jghh5mrk2hhk611k6ha364wma&r2=d1u78w3k78qjyrbmdxppywv369hjwtkjc5ppaubf5tgp8vv2cnjqctbeehtjwrvfdmqkyxbmdnfputb4d5upufb5dngpjv16enu6uqvkdxuq4rv57ngpwvkfenq66tbdcnq789knehpnyrv1dnr62ub7dryk4c1j68r34c1qbxgq8vvddxtg&n=2

AbelCine Presents – Quick Start: ARRI ALEXA 35

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET, Virtual

This practical introduction to the ALEXA 35 will go over the most important information on camera setup, configuration, menu options, working with media, and processing files in post.

https://www.abelcine.com/learn/calendar/quick-start-arri-alexa-35

 

AbelCine Presents – Quick Start: RED V-Raptor XL Quick Start

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET, Virtual

This practical introduction to the RED V-RAPTOR XL will go over the most important information on camera setup, configuration, menu options, working with media, and processing files in post.

https://www.abelcine.com/learn/calendar/red-v-raptor-xl-quick-start