Michael Goi Re-Elected as ASC President

by | Jun 9, 2011 | News | 0 comments

Congratulations to Michael Goi for being elected for a third term as President of the American Society of Cinematographers.

Other DCS members elected include Vice President Richard Crudo, Secretary Fred Goodich, and Sergeant at Arms Stephen Lighthill. DCS Members elected to the ASC Board of Governors include George Spiro Dibie, Francis Kenny, Isidore Mankofsky, Robert Primes and Kees Van Oostrum.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent Posts

Archived Posts