DCS Member Richard Crudo to Serve a Fifth Term as ASC President

by | Jun 10, 2014 | News | 0 comments

RichardCrudoOur congratulations to several DCS members who in addition to Fifth Term President Richard Crudo, have also been announced as ASC Officers; they include Vice President Kees Van Oostrum, Secretary Fred Goodich, and sergeant-at-arms, Isidore Mankofsky.  The newly elected board members who are also DCS members include Bill Bennett, George Spiro Dibie, Michael Goi, Stephen Lighthill,and Van Oostrum with alternates Mankofsky and Robert Primes.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent Posts

Archived Posts