DCS Congratulates Members Nominated for 2022 Primetime Emmy Awards

by | Jul 29, 2022 | News | 0 comments

EmmyThe Digital Cinema Society is proud to congratulate its many members nominated for Primetime Emmys.  The 74th Primetime Emmy Awards will honor the best in U.S. primetime television as chosen by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences.  Done+Dusted and Hudlin Entertainment will once again produce this year’s Emmy Awards, set to air Sept. 12th on NBC and Peacock at 5 p.m. PT.

DCS Member Nominations:

• M. David Mullen, ASC for Outstanding Cinematography For A Single-Camera Series (One Hour) for the How Do You Get To Carnegie Hall? episode of the Amazon Studios series The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel.

 Mark Doering-Powell, ASC for Outstanding Cinematography For A Single-Camera Series (Half Hour) for the Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See episode of the ABC series grown-ish.

• Donald A. Morgan, ASC for Outstanding Cinematography For A Multi-Camera Series, for The Wedding Of Dan And Louise episode of the ABC series The Connors.

DCS Members on Camera Teams Nominated:

• David J. Frederick on the Survivor team for Outstanding Cinematography For A Reality Program Body of Work.

• Bert Atkinson and Daryl Studebaker on the Camera teams nominated for multiple shows including American IdolDancing With The Stars, and The Masked Singer.




Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent Posts

Archived Posts